The Blue Mountains of China

The Blue Mountains of China

Book - 1970
Average Rating:
Rate this:
For readers of Wiebe's Of This Earth : A Mennonite Boyhood in the Boreal Forest and Sandra Birdsell's The Russländer .

An epic novel on the Mennonite experience, by a Governor General's Award-winning author.


From the eBook edition.
Publisher: Toronto : McClelland and Stewart, c1970.
ISBN: 9780771034558
0771034555
Characteristics: 227 p. ;,23 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top