20 Nature Stories

20 Nature Stories

DVD - 2017
Rate this:
The full list of stories includes: And Then It's Spring; Antarctic Antics; Bear Wants More; Cloudette; The Curious Garden; Dinosaur Bones; First the Egg; Henry Hikes to Fitchburg; He's Got the Whole World In His Hands; In the Small; Small Pond, Inch by Inch; Johnny Appleseed; Lucky Ducklings; Make Way for Duckling; Miss Rumphius; Mushroom in the Rain; Owl Moon; Rosie's Walk; Time of Wonder; What Do You Do With a Tail Like This?
Publisher: New York, NY : Scholastic, ©2017.
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (225 min.) :,sound, color ;,12 cm
digital, optical, rda
video file, DVD video, rda
Additional Contributors: Scholastic Inc.
Alternative Title: Twenty nature stories [dvd]


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top